Monday-Friday Meals on Wheels service to the Indian Valley and North Penn Areas has resumed.  

Take Out Meals are available for ordering on Monday-Friday.  No dine-in meals are being served at this time. Click here for further details, menu listings, and ordering procedures.  Please note menu changes for the week of November 1, 2021.

Virtual Program Offerings are still being offered!  Click here for full details, then scroll down the page. 

We have reopened for many in-person programs.  Click here to see our current newsletter for full details.

COVID-19 Updates


Take-Out Meal Information

November 16, 2021

Until further notice, we are offering take-out meals (no dine-in option) on Monday - Friday. To register, visit our front desk or call 215-723-5841 at least three business days before the scheduled meal you would to order. We cannot guarantee a meal for you without a reservation.

To receive a hot meal, you must park and walk in to our main entrance (drive-through service is not offered at this time). Pick up your meal between 11:30am-12:00pm. Meals picked up after 12:00pm will be kept cold and will need to be reheated at home before consumption. Upon arrival, please sign in at our kiosk, and place your anonymous donation in the collection box at our front desk (suggested $2 for each meal). Masks are required in our building until further notice.  Our meal schedule is as follows:

Click here (or see below) to view the November Meal Calendar.
Click here (or see below) to view the December Meal Calendar. 


Tuesday, November 16: Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes, & Cauliflower
Wednesday, November 17: Pork, Sauerkraut, & Mashed Potatoes (let us know when you order if you have a birthday in November and you'll get a special homemade treat with your meal on November 17).
Thursday, November 18: Chili with Cornbread
Friday, November 19: Chicken Breast Cutlet, Scalloped Potatoes, & Corn
Monday, November 22: Baked Ziti, Sausage, & Asparagus
Tuesday, November 23: Egg/Potato Casserole & Mixed Vegetables
Wednesday, November 24: Turkey with Cranberries, Stuffing & Glazed Carrots
Thursday, November 25 & Friday November 26:  Generations Closed
Monday, November 29: Pulled Pork, Rice & Green Beans
Tuesday, November 30: Caesar Chicken Breast, Scalloped Potatoes, & Cauliflower
Wednesday, December 1: Bratwurst, Kraut, & Buttered Noodles
Thursday, December 2: Hot Turkey Sandwich, Peas, & Mashed Potatoes
Friday, December 3: Spaghetti, Meatballs & Asparagus
Monday, December 6:  BBQ Chicken, Redskin Potatoes, & Cabbage
Tuesday, December 7: Stuffed Shells, Garlic Spinach
Wednesday, December 8: Cheese Omelet, Hash Browns, & Broccoli
Thursday, December 9: Beef Stew, Biscuits, & Carrots
Friday, December 10: Vegetable Lasagne, Cauliflower
Monday, December 13: Bacon Mac & Cheese, Stewed Tomatoes
Tuesday, December 14: Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes, Cauliflower
Wednesday, December 15: Pork & Sauerkraut, Mashed Potatoes (let us know when you order if you have a birthday in December and you'll get a special homemade treat with your meal today).
Thursday, December 16: Chili with Cornbread
Friday, December 17: Chicken Breast Cutlet, Scalloped Potatoes, Corn
Monday, December 20: Baked Ziti, Sausage, & Asparagus
Tuesday, December 21: Egg/Potato Casserole & Mixed Vegetables
Wednesday, December 22: Open Faced Roast Beef Sandwich, California Vegetables
Thursday, December 23: Ham with Raisin Sauce, Roasted Brussels, Potatoes Au Gratin

We will be closed Friday December 24-Sunday, January 2.  Generations will reopen on Monday, January 3, 2022.