Generations of Indian Valley is currently closed.  We are responding to emails and voice mails.  If you have a question or concern, and especially if you need assistance with basic needs, please contact us at 215-723-5841 or info@generationsofiv.org. 

Meals on Wheels clients will continue to receive large deliveries on Mondays and Thursdays.  

Drive-Through Take-Out Meal service is offered Wednesdays and Fridays from 11:45am-12:15pm.  Reservations are required.  Click here for full details, then scroll down the page. 

Virtual Program Offerings are now being offered!  Click here for full details, then scroll down the page. 

Click on the COVID-19 Emergency Updates button below for a list of resources and helpful information, then scroll down the page.  

 

COVID-19 Emergency Updates


Board of Directors

Board1.jpg  Board2.jpg

M. Theresa Schwartzer, SPHR-SCP, Chairperson
Director of Human Resources, Executive Vice President
Univest Corporation

schwartzermt@univest.net

Joanne Kline, Vice Chairperson
Program Consultant, VNA Foundation of Greater North Penn
jkline@npvnafoundation.org

Ronald Hallman, Secretary
Teacher, Methacton High School (Retired)
rjhallmanski@yahoo.com

Timothy V. Swartley, Treasurer
Financial Advisor, FIFS Capital Advisor Group
Tim.Swartley@fifsinc.com

John H. Filice, Esq., Solicitor
Partner, Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg & Gifford
jhf@rgsglaw.com

Linda Abram
Team Leader, Volunteer Strategy and Development, United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey
labram@uwgpsnj.org

Brian K. Goshow
Co-Owner - A.M. Goshow & Son, Inc., Souderton Borough Council President
brian@amgoshow.com

D. Scott Landis
Vice President Human Resources & Community Relations, Landis Supermarkets
scottlandis@landismarket.com

Alex Metricarti
Chief Marketing and Public Relations Officer, Living Branches Communities
Alex.metricarti@livingbranches.org

Dr. Rebecca Nice, D.O.
TriValley Primary Care
nicebecca@hotmail.com

Ella Roush
Principal, Roush Associates
eroush@comcast.net