Monday-Friday Meals on Wheels service to the Indian Valley and North Penn Areas has resumed.  

Our Drive Through Take Out Meal is not currently being offered. Effective 10/1, Take Out Meals are available for ordering on Monday-Friday.  No dine-in meals are being served at this time. Click here for further details, menu listings, and ordering procedures. 

Virtual Program Offerings are still being offered!  Click here for full details, then scroll down the page. 

We have reopened for many in-person programs.  Click here to see our October 2021 newsletter for full details.

COVID-19 Updates


Board of Directors

Board1.jpg  Board2.jpg

M. Theresa Fosko, SPHR-SCP, Chairperson
Director of Human Resources, Executive Vice President
Univest Corporation

foskomt@univest.net

Joanne Kline, Vice Chairperson
Program Consultant, VNA Foundation of Greater North Penn
jkline@npvnafoundation.org

Ronald Hallman, Secretary
Teacher, Methacton High School (Retired)
rjhallmanski@yahoo.com

Timothy V. Swartley, Treasurer
Financial Advisor, FIFS Capital Advisor Group
Tim.Swartley@fifsinc.com

John H. Filice, Esq., Solicitor
Partner, Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg & Gifford
jhf@rgsglaw.com

Linda Abram
Team Leader, Volunteer Strategy and Development, United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey
labram@uwgpsnj.org

Kristyn DiDominick
Coordinator, Bucks Mont Collaborative
kristyn@bucksmontcollab.org

Brian K. Goshow
Co-Owner - A.M. Goshow & Son, Inc., Souderton Borough Council President
brian@amgoshow.com

D. Scott Landis
Vice President Human Resources & Community Relations, Landis Supermarkets
scottlandis@landismarket.com

Alex Metricarti
Chief Marketing and Public Relations Officer, Living Branches Communities
Alex.metricarti@livingbranches.org

Dr. Rebecca Nice, D.O.
TriValley Primary Care
nicebecca@hotmail.com

Ella Roush
Principal, Roush Associates
eroush@comcast.net