Given the continuing rise of Covid cases, effective 1/11/22, Generations will be closed to the public for the remainder of January.  Our intention is to re-open to the public on February 1.

During this closure, the Center will continue its commitment to our meal programs.  We will continue to provide M-F deliveries to our homebound Meals on Wheels clients, and we will continue to provide M-F take-out meals to our Center Participants.  Masks are required in our building at all times.  Registration is still required for take-out meals.  See below. 

All in-person activities and day trips for the remainder of January will be cancelled.

The staff will remain divided on teams to ensure that if there is a staff exposure we have the ability to continue meal service using the non-exposed staff team.

There will be no Meals on Wheels delivery on Monday, January 17.  

Take Out Meals are available for ordering on Monday-Friday.  No dine-in meals are being served at this time. Click here for further details, menu listings, and ordering procedures.  

Virtual Program Offerings are still being offered!  Click here for full details, then scroll down the page. 


COVID-19 Updates


Board of Directors

Board1.jpg  Board2.jpg

Joanne Kline, Chairperson
Program Consultant, VNA Foundation of Greater North Penn
jkline@npvnafoundation.org

Ronald Hallman, Secretary
Teacher, Methacton High School (Retired)
rjhallmanski@yahoo.com

Timothy V. Swartley, Treasurer
Financial Advisor, FIFS Capital Advisor Group
Tim.Swartley@fifsinc.com

John H. Filice, Esq., Solicitor
Partner, Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg & Gifford
jhf@rgsglaw.com

Linda Abram
Team Leader, Volunteer Strategy and Development, United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey
labram@uwgpsnj.org

Kristyn DiDominick
Coordinator, Bucks Mont Collaborative
kristyn@bucksmontcollab.org

M. Theresa FoskoSPHR-SCP

Brian K. Goshow
Co-Owner - A.M. Goshow & Son, Inc., Souderton Borough Council President
brian@amgoshow.com

D. Scott Landis
Vice President Human Resources & Community Relations, Landis Supermarkets
scottlandis@landismarket.com

Alex Metricarti
Chief Marketing and Public Relations Officer, Living Branches Communities
Alex.metricarti@livingbranches.org

Dr. Rebecca Nice, D.O.
TriValley Primary Care
nicebecca@hotmail.com

Ella Roush
Principal, Roush Associates
eroush@comcast.net