Yes we are open with programs and trips runnings as scheduled.

We will continue to provide M-F deliveries to our homebound Meals on Wheels clients, and we will continue to provide M-F take-out meals to our Center Participants.  Important changes to our take-out meal offerings become effective October 1.  Masks are now optional at Generations. Registration is still required for in person and take-out meals. See below. 
 
Click here for further details, menu listings, and ordering procedures.  

Virtual Program Offerings are still being offered!  Click here for full details, then scroll down the page.



Board of Directors

Board1.jpg  Board2.jpg

Joanne Kline, Chairperson
Program Consultant, VNA Foundation of Greater North Penn
jkline@npvnafoundation.org

Ronald Hallman, Secretary
Teacher, Methacton High School (Retired)
rjhallmanski@yahoo.com

Timothy V. Swartley, Treasurer
Financial Advisor, FIFS Capital Advisor Group
Tim.Swartley@fifsinc.com

John H. Filice, Esq., Solicitor
Partner, Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg & Gifford
jhf@rgsglaw.com

Linda Abram
Team Leader, Volunteer Strategy and Development, United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey
labram@uwgpsnj.org

Kristyn DiDominick
Coordinator, Bucks Mont Collaborative
kristyn@bucksmontcollab.org

M. Theresa FoskoSPHR-SCP
Executive Vice President and Chief HR Officer, Univest Financial Corporation
foskomt@univest.net

Brian K. Goshow
Co-Owner - A.M. Goshow & Son, Inc.
brian@amgoshow.com

D. Scott Landis
Vice President Human Resources & Community Relations, Landis Supermarkets
scottlandis@landismarket.com

Alex Metricarti
Chief Marketing and Public Relations Officer, Living Branches Communities
Alex.metricarti@livingbranches.org

Chari Richardson
Owner, TRC Staffing
chari.richardson@trcstaffing.com

Ella Roush
Principal, Roush Associates
eroush@comcast.net